Term dates

2018/19

Spring Term 19

Summer Term 19

Autumn Term 18

  • First day of Spring Term – Monday, 7 January
  • Inset Day (School closed) – Friday, 15 February
  • Half term – complete week – Monday, 18 – Friday 22 February
  • Last day of Spring Term – Friday, 5 April
  • First day of Summer Term – Monday, 23 April
  • May Day Bank Holiday – Monday, 6 May
  • Half term – complete week – Monday, 27 May – Friday 31 May
  • Inset day (School closed) – Monday, 3 June
  • Last day of Summer Term – Tuesday, 23 July
  • Inset Day (School closed) – Monday, 3 September
  • Inset Day (School closed) – Tuesday, 4 September
  • First day of Autumn Term – Wednesday, 5 September
  • Half term – complete week – Monday, 22 – Friday, 26 October
  • Inset Day (School closed) – Monday, 29 October
  • Last day of Autumn Term – Friday, 21 December